Robbie McIntosh Logo Links
Robbie McIntosh

Robbie McIntosh is well known as a guitar playing sideman/session player (Paul McCartney, The Pretenders, Talk Talk, Norah Jones, John Mayer, Tears For Fears, Mark Knopfler to name but a few).

As a solo performer and singer, he has released 3 song based albums: "Turn Up For The Books", "Widescreen" and "Emotional Bends" as well as 3 albums of instrumentals:
"Unsung", "Hush Hour" and "Christmas Carols".



New releases available now at Bandcamp
Turn up for the books   Christmas Carols
Turn up for the books   Christmas Carols
Buy Turn up for the books   Buy Christmas Carols

Released 7 September 2013

1. Biodegradable man
2. Trouble will soon be over
3. Carousel
4. Highland blues
5. Keep it to myself
6. Mississippi John Hurt
7. Turn up for the books
8. Swing races
9. Go to the races more
10. Wonderful world
11. Stone cold
12. From a Buick 6
13. This time it’s true
14. Arms
Produced by Robbie McIntosh and Stephen Darrel Smith.
Engineered by Stephen Darrel Smith
Additional engineering by Robbie McIntosh, Rowan McIntosh and Simon Small

Released 24 November 2013

1. The holly and the ivy
2. I saw three ships
3. In the bleak midwinter
4. The Sussex carol
5. God rest ye merry gentlemen
6. Christmas in Trumpton
7. The first noel
8. Hark! The herald angles sing
All instruments and drum programming by Robbie McIntosh.
Produced and engineered by Robbie McIntosh.
Additional engineering by Rowan McIntosh
  Logo Links
Bandcamp Twitter Facebook
Bandcamp Twitter Facebook